Kontakt


Verwaltungsabteilung

Sylwia Dziadzio
Verwaltungsleiter

Sylwia.Dziadzio@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 537-699-899

Daria Kawiorska
Hauptbuchhalterin

Daria.Kawiorska@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 669-800-900

Kinga Parylak
Verwaltungsspezialist

Kinga.Parylak@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 795-022-322

Anna Strzelczyk
Verwaltungsspezialist

Anna.Strzelczyk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 795-022-322
Verkaufsabteilung

Weronika Chomiuk pl en cn
Verkaufskoordinator

Weronika.Chomiuk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-129-124

Paweł Kurpiasz pl en
Verkaufsspezialist

Pawel.Kurpiasz@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 575-443-441

Justyna Zubrzycka pl en
Verkaufsspezialist

Justyna.Zubrzycka@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 576-522-722

Anna Najuch pl en de
Verkaufsspezialist

Anna.Najuch@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-118-113

Łukasz Bociek pl en de
Verkaufsspezialist

Lukasz.Bociek@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-180-186

Alina Kucz pl ru
Verkaufsspezialist

Alina.Kucz@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 790-711-422

Witold Majewski pl en es
Verkaufsspezialist

Witold.Majewski@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 576-109-104

Patrycja Guerrien pl fr
Verkaufsspezialist

Patrycja.Guerrien@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 534-172-741

Mateusz Gaj pl en
Verkaufsspezialist

Mateusz.Gaj@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-433-233
Marketingabteilung

Monika Kobos
Brand manager

Monika.Kobos@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 535-022-060

Barbara Basztura
Marketingspezialist

Barbara.Basztura@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 570-553-585
Produktionsabteilung

Marcin Konefał
Produktionsleiter

Marcin.Konefal@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-157-151

Mateusz Słodkowski
Technologiesleiter

Mateusz.Slodkowski@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 537-144-944

Waldemar Rusin
Stellvertretender Produktionsleiter

Waldemar.Rusin@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 531-356-566
Logistikabteilung

Natalia Tarnawska
Logistikspezialist

Natalia.Tarnawska@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 575-913-170
Einkaufsabteilung

Anna Balon
Einkaufsspezialist

Anna.Balon@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-211-200
Vorstand

Krzysztof Rzeźnik
Eigentümer

Krzysztof.Rzeznik@GPPH.pl

Wiesław Piechota
Eigentümer

Wieslaw.Piechota@GPPH.pl
Kontakt

mit GPPH