Kontakt


Verwaltungsabteilung

Sylwia Dziadzio
Verwaltungsleiter

Sylwia.Dziadzio@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 537-699-899

Edyta Kopeć
HauptBuchhalterin

Edyta.Kopec@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-449-446

Iwona Krawczyk
Buchhalterin

Iwona.Krawczyk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 536-117-113

Kinga Parylak
Verwaltungsspezialist

Kinga.Parylak@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 795-022-322

Anna Strzelczyk
Verwaltungsspezialist

Anna.Strzelczyk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 795-022-322
Verkaufsabteilung

Paweł Kurpiasz pl en
Verkaufsspezialist

Pawel.Kurpiasz@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 575-443-441

Justyna Zubrzycka pl en
Verkaufsspezialist

Justyna.Zubrzycka@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 576-522-722

Anna Najuch pl en de
Verkaufsspezialist

Anna.Najuch@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-118-113

Weronika Chomiuk pl en cn
Verkaufsspezialist

Weronika.Chomiuk@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-129-124

Patrycja Guerrien pl fr
Verkaufsspezialist

Patrycja.Guerrien@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 534-172-741

Mateusz Gaj pl en
Verkaufsspezialist

Mateusz.Gaj@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-433-233

Hanna Voloshyna pl ru ua
Verkaufsspezialist

Hanna.Voloshyna@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 570-011-411

Mohamed Amer pl arabic language flag
Verkaufsspezialist

Mohamed.Amer@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 733-180-186
Marketingabteilung

Monika Kobos
Brand manager

Monika.Kobos@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 535-022-060

Barbara Basztura
Marketingspezialist

Barbara.Basztura@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 570-553-585

Michał Ochęduszko
Marketingspezialist

Michal.Ocheduszko@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 730-513-515
Produktionsabteilung

Marcin Konefał
Produktionsleiter

Marcin.Konefal@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 574-157-151

Mateusz Słodkowski
Technologiesleiter

Mateusz.Slodkowski@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 537-144-944
Logistikabteilung

Natalia Tarnawska
Logistikspezialist

Natalia.Tarnawska@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 575-913-170
Einkaufsabteilung

Anna Balon
Einkaufsspezialist

Anna.Balon@GPPH.pl Tel. +48 578-211-200
Vorstand

Krzysztof Rzeźnik
Eigentümer

Krzysztof.Rzeznik@GPPH.pl

Wiesław Piechota
Eigentümer

Wieslaw.Piechota@GPPH.pl
Kontakt

mit GPPH